Contact

The Flying Dutch is op de volgende manieren te bereiken:

Via Post:

Nederlandse Star Trek Vereniging The Flying Dutch
p/a Overhandstraat 3
3195 SE Pernis RT

Bankrekening nummer: NL37 INGB 0003.2375.05
KvK Rijnland: 40448309

Infolijn: +31 (0)6.30.28.49.44
E-mail: info@tfd.nl

Via persoonlijk contact middels e-mail:

Bestuur

Pim_2013 Pim Blokker, Voorzitter pim@tfd.nl
 Henk_2013 Henk Osinga, Penningmeester penningmeester@tfd.nl
 Anja_2013 Anja Verstraten, Secretaris info@tfd.nl
 Joyce_2013_2 Joyce Geurts Ledenadministratie joyce@tfd.nl

Ondersteunende taken

 Ronald Ronald GordijnTFD functie: vrijwilligerscoördinatorE-mail: staff.starchaser@tfd.nl
PJ_2 Peter-Jan Hanekamp, vrijwilligerscoördinator staff.starchaser@tfd.nl
Joyce_2013_2 Joyce Geurts, hoofdredacteur nieuwsbrief redactie@tfd.nl
 Frank Frank Maurits, PR ondersteunend  frank@tfd.nl
 Marc Marc Ghijsels, Public Relations  marc@tfd.nl
 Harm Harm Koopman, Contact webhosting  harm@tfd.nl